Norwich Cropper Breeders
This is a list of Breeders of Norwich Croppers.  If you would
like your name added to the list, click
here and send me an
email with the information you would like included.
Breeder Name and State or
Country
Colors
Email
North America
Joe Alarcon
Tennessee
Strawberry, Black, Brown Bar
knoxvillepigeons@comcast.net
Ken Berns
South Dakota
Black, Brown, Brown Bar, Blue
No Email
Jeff Bidroski
Nebraska
Mealy, Cream, Black
jbidroski@cox.net
Ed Bills
Utah
Brown, Black, Andalusian
bills_95@msn.com
Kyle Christensen
Utah
Black, Brown, Andalusian
kyledchristensen@gmail.com
Jeff Clemens
Iowa
White, Black, Red Grizzle, Mealy
clemdog04@yahoo.com
John DeCarlo
California
Red, Yellow, Brown Bar, Mealy Bar, Black
john@mhcarwash.com
Joseph Drover
Wisconsin
Brown Bar, Blue Bar, Black, Cream
 
James George
California
Blacks, Mealy Bars, Brown Bars
No Email
Don Heller
Minnesota
Black, Mealy, Grizzle, Almond, Brown Bar
No Email
Mike Hughes
Arizona
Reduced, Blue, Brown, Mealy, Black,
Andalusian, Cream, Dominant Opal,
Almond
mike@norwichcroppers.com
Ron Johnson      (Master Breeder)
California
Black, Brown, Blue, Strawberry
rjohn41471@aol.com
Howard Kinsley
Pennsylvania
Mealy, Brown Bar
No Email
Bob Kobel
Colorado
Red, Black, Brown
rpk413@aol.com
Michael Kraft
Ohio
Blue
KRAFTIES@aol.com
Brian Lee
Oregon
Black, Andalusian, Mealy, Cream
snowhite777@peoplepc.com
Mike LeGrand
Wisconsin
Black, Blue, Brown Bar, and Red Bar
legrand@tznet.com
Juan Ignacio Anaya Martin
Mexico
Red, Yellow, Black, Brown, Mealy,
Andalusian
quico.aaa@hotmail.com
Trevor Nau
Minnesota
Black, Blue, Mealy, Brown, Andalusian,
Almond
 
Steve Nelson     (Master Breeder)
Minnesota
Red, Mealy, Cream, Yellow,Blue, Black,
Brown Spread, Brown Bar, Khaki
Spread, Khaki Bar, Almond
snelson45@centurytel.net
Bryan Neuner     (Master Breeder)
Kentucky
Does Not Have Norwich at Present but
Bryan is willing to help where he can.
bln68pouter@aol.com
Bob Nolan
California
Cream, Mealy, Brown
robertnolan@cox.net
Bill Papas
British Columbia
 
pouters_croppers@msn.com
George Van Vliet
British Columbia
Red, Yellow, Brown Bar, Black
oldfrillback@hotmail.com
Bob Voigt
Utah
Mealy, Strawberry, Black, Brown
bdvoigt@msn.com
Terry Ward
Arizona
Black, Blue, Mealy, Brown, Andalusian,
Almond
norcropper@lavabit.com
United Kingdom, European, and Australian
Pedro Bento
Portugal
White, Mealy, Blue Bar, Red check
ptbreeder@yahoo.com
Hayden Bogle
United Kingdom
Black, Cream, Mealy, Brown Bar,
Andalusian
magicmaddison@tiscali.co.uk
Krešimir Bošković
Croatia
http://web.izaberi.hr/boskovic_k/
White
boky_@net.hr
Bill Greenshields
Western Australia
Black, Brown, Red, Yellow, Blue, White
wcgreenshields@bigpond.com.au
Geoff Travers
United Kingdom
Blue, Black, Red
 
Gaz Walters
United Kingdom
Cream Bar, Black, Red, Strawberry
gtar43@hotmail.com
Leo Visser
Holland
Blue, Black, Red
Thomas Voss
Germany
Black, Brown, Red, Andalusian
Tvoss1@aol.com
Keven Wright
United Kingdom
Blue, Black, Red, White, Yellow,
Checker, Brown Bar & Self, Mealy,
Cream, Almond, Andalusion, Opal,
Reduced Blue
keven.wright@tesco.net